Testimonials

Sweetwater Montessori School Preschool and Kindergarten Logo

The following are real reviews from real parents of preschool and kindergarten children who have attended Sweetwater Montessori School. If you'd like to see first-hand what all the fuss is about, please call us at (252) 649-5746 to schedule a visit to our preschool and kindergarten. Or, you can email us. You won't really know what your child is missing unless you do!
preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
We had a wonderful preschool year this year. I was amazed at what my son learned and how open up he became in social situations. Already looking forward to next year.
HLM - May 31, 2013
Source: Recommendations on Facebook

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
The BEST preschool in the area, I highly recommend it if you live in New Bern. Your child will come home every day with a happy face. My daughter learned so much there and she loved her teacher!
Jennie Day - August 4, 2012
Source: Google+ Reviews

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
[Our daughter] has been asking me every day since her last day if she can go back to school! She misses it so much already!
JD - May 29, 2012
Source: Comments on Facebook

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
We had a wonderful year at Sweetwater Montessori School. My daughter truly loves the Montessori method and Mariann's delivery was superb. After her last day today she said to us, "Mom, Miss Mariann will miss me this summer, she loves me." We are so thankful for such a great opportunity for our child to learn while playing and to feel loved at the same time!
SH - May 25, 2012
Source: Recommendations on Facebook

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
Having my son in this school has been the best decision I've made for his education. The teacher/ Director, is very caring and also knowledgeable about Montessori techniques. My son, as well as his classmates, get individualized direction and encouragement. My son and I both love this school. He has learned so much and he is having fun learning as well.
Kristen - Jan 30, 2012
Source: Google Maps

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
We are so thankful for the opportunity to immerse our daughter in a Montessori setting, especially one with a loving, intuitive and experienced director! It has been a joy for us as well as our daughter. She thoroughly enjoys the work and continues to amaze us with the things she has learned.
munchkinmama - Jan 29, 2012
Source: YellowPages.com

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
We love Sweetwater Montessori School! My grandson Kaden is very happy there and thriving.
SCS - November, 2011
Source: Recommendations on Facebook

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
Wish we were still living in the area! Miss. Mariann and Sweetwater Montessori is a warm and wonderful teacher and environment...everything kindergarten and preschool should be! We loved our experience with this Montessori educator!
Julianne B. - Oct 3, 2011
Source: Yelp

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
Mariann Seaman is a wonderful, nurturing teacher. My son was lucky to have her for kindergarten last year and enjoyed school very much. The Montessori method fosters independence and learning in a cheerful homeschool environment. If not for relocating to the northeast, we would have two children enrolled!
Kindergarten parent - Oct 3, 2011
Source: Yahoo!

 

preschool and kindergarten rated five stars by this user
What a great teacher Mariann Seaman is! I am sure this school will be an asset to the community!
TCC - October, 2011
Source: Recommendations on Facebook
(NOTE: This is my mentor!
Thank you, "Miss" Teri,
for dropping by, and for
the kind words!
- Mariann Seaman)

 

 

Sweetwater Montessori School   |  Pre-school and Kindergarten   |  403 Howell Rd.   |   New BernNC 28562   |   (252) 649-5746

director@sweetwatermontessori.com

©1997-2014 Sweetwater Montessori School